Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Mr Cathcart
Debating League Results
by Mr Cathcart - Friday, 4 April 2014, 11:56 PM

Congratulations to Ben Shing, Jack Finch, and Lucia Tsoi of No Pasaran who are the 2014 Debating League Champions!


Well done also to the runners-up ‘Bright Lights’ (Saskia Brown, Charlotte Caroff, Camille Knight) and the semi-finalists ‘Ad Hominem’ (Joad Nacer, Ben Hicks, Henry Dehe) and ‘Big Foot, Bilbo, and Bambi (George Pope, Alex Young, Elise Hagan).

Mr Taylor


Skip courses